Mainzer Feger im Überblick

Herr Michael Bauer

Bauer.jpg

Grasweg 6b
D-67821 Alsenz
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06362-4625
Fax: 06362-4697
Mobil: 0171-5357111
E-Mail: bauer@alsenz.de

Herr Christian Börschinger

Brschinger.jpg

Kernerstrasse 9
D-55576 Sprendlingen
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk

Tel: 06131-2173303
Fax: 03222-6858824
Mobil: 0151-58567668
E-Mail: schornsteinfeger-boerschinger@gmx.de

Herr Gianfranco Campisano

GianfrancoCampisano.jpg

Postfach 210 162
D-55060 Mainz

Tel: 06131-90 12 642
Fax:06131-90 12 643
Mobil: 017 6966 26 504
E-Mail: campisano@gmx.de

Herr Michael Czeska

Czeska.jpg

Kirchweg 1a
D-67808 Ruppertsecken
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06361-8147
Fax: 06361-8182
Mobil:0170-9941475
E-Mail: czeska@web.de

Herr Patrick Day

Day.JPG

Busenhübel 41
D-67685 Weilerbach
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06374/8010811
Fax:06374/9959371
Mobil: 0176/24820526
E-Mail: patrickday@t-online.de

Herr Patrick Dietrich

Dietrich.jpg

Langgasse 11
D-67069 Ludwigshafen
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 0621-569555
Fax: 0621-3268422
Mobil: 0170-7325285
E-Mail:patrick-dietrich@gmx.de

Herr Torsten Foltz

Foltz.jpg

Brentanostraße 30a
D-61130 Nidderau
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06187-9320252
Fax: 06187-9320254
Mobil: 0177-3885003
E-Mail:foltz@florian-gmbh.com

Herr Oliver Gläßge

GlssgeOliverBild.jpg

Streichersweide 5
D-67822 Finkenbach-Gersweiler
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06362-3080950
Fax: 03212-5252540
Mobil: 0171-5252540
E-Mail: oliver-gl@essge.de

Herr Adrian Hofstetter

AdrianHofstetter.jpg

Staatsrat-Schwamb-Straße 74
D-55278 Undenheim
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06737-5439140
Fax: 06737-5439141
Mobil: 0177-6128450
E-Mail: postfach@schornsteinfeger-hofstetter.de

Herr Martin Kaul

Kaul.jpg

Hans-Zöller-Str. 111
D-55130 Mainz
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06131-62 31 865
Fax:
Mobil: 0177-3876583
E-Mail: martinkaul1@gmx.de

Herr Frank Marschall

Marschall.jpg

Unterdorfstraße 4
D-67316 Carlsberg
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06356-8329
Fax: 06356-962487
Mobil: 0173-2924726
E-Mail: bsm.frank.marschall@gmail.com

Herr Jörg Weber

DSC02483.JPG

Zum Leimen 4
D-66871 Etschberg
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06381-995706
Fax: 06381-995707
Mobil: 0160-3678081
E-Mail: bsm-joergweber@gmx.de

Herr Martin Weirich

MartinFeger.JPG

Ludwig-Keiper-Str. 8
D-67823 Obermoschel
Gebäude-Energieberater im Handwerk
Tel: 06362-308580
Fax: 06362-308581
Mobil: 0160-8403877
E-Mail: martin-weirich@t-online.de

Herr Michael Wipfler

Wipfler.jpg

Feuerbergstraße 49
D-67134 Birkenheide

Tel: 06237-9245822
Fax:06237-9245824
Mobil: 0174-9308660
E-Mail:wipfler@florian-gmbh.com



mainz
mainz